Conseil d’administration

Mr. H. Wayne Hambly, PE - Chair
Mr. Robert Sear, PE - Vice-Chair
Chief Brian Francis, PE
Dr. Greg Mitton, PE
Ms. Margo Thompson, PE
Ms. Lori Pendleton, PE
Ms. Pamela Williams, PE
Mr. Alex MacBeath, PE

National Directors

Ms. Arlene Perly Rae, ON
Mr. Dan Mathieson, ON
Mr. Bill Andrew, AB
Mr. Charles Scott, ON
Dr. Frederic L.R. Jackman, ON
Mr. Lou MacEachern, AB
Mr. Murray Kilfoyle, MB
Dr. Peter Stoicheff, SK
Mr. Richard Homburg, NS
Mr. Sean Finn, QC
Mr. Taleeb Noormohamed, BC 


Mr. William R. Ferguson, QC
Mr. Frederic S. Martin, ON
Hon. Frank Lewis, PE
Mr. Jeffrey Symons, ON
Prof. Thomas H.B. Symons, ON
Hon. David H.Jenkins, PE
Ms. Susan Fitzpatrick, QC
Dr. Colin McMillan, PE

The Hon. Wade MacLauchlan, PE - Premier
Ms. Susan Willis, PE - Deputy Minister of Education, Early Learning & Culture
Mr. Mike Duffy, PE - Councillor, City of Charlottetown
Dr. Alaa Abd-El-Aziz, PE - University of Prince Edward Island
Mr. Ramzi Saad, QC - Director General, Arts Policy Branch, Dept. of Canadian Heritage 
Ms. Darlene Compton, PE - Representing the Official Opposition
Mr. Chris DesRoche, Provincial Government, PE
Ms. Lizanne Thorne, Canadian Heritage